Image

Sugar Rush Wedding Cupcakes

7 Oct

20121008-015358.jpg

I recently have taken quite a serious interest in cake decorating. I received a “Wedding Cup Cake Decorating Course” for my birthday this year, and this is my completed box of beautiful cupcakes. 🙂 I was more than a little chuffed with my (first time) efforts. Gosh darn it, I made those! 🙂 Sugar Rush ran a fantastic class, and I will definitely be back for more!

20121008-015156.jpg

Ombré ruffles, sugar flowers and piped hearts. Had so much fun learning these new skills!

One Response to “Sugar Rush Wedding Cupcakes”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cupcakes, anyone? « Sam in the Kitchen - November 24, 2012

    […] go for you! It’s a win-win situation for everyone. There are some images of those I made at “Sugar Rush”  which are quite […]

Leave a Reply

